Agnew Nicole
Agnew Nicole

Agnew Nicole

nicole.agnew@hf-thun.ch

Projektmitarbeiterin «The Lab Hotel», Verantwortliche Fachseminare

Benz Sandra
Benz Sandra

Benz Sandra

sandra.benz@hf-thun.ch

Verantwortliche Marketing und Kommunikation

Forss Inga
Forss Inga

Forss Inga

inga.forss@hf-thun.ch

Finanzen

Pogrielz-Krebs Gisela
Pogrielz-Krebs Gisela

Pogrielz-Krebs Gisela

gisela.pogrielz@hf-thun.ch

Leiterin Schulverwaltung

Stähli Sylvia
Stähli Sylvia

Stähli Sylvia

sylvia.staehli@hf-thun.ch

Mitarbeiterin Administration

Steffen Naomi
Steffen Naomi

Steffen Naomi

naomi.steffen@hf-thun.ch

Sales

Zaugg Rebekka
Zaugg Rebekka

Zaugg Rebekka

rebekka.zaugg@hf-thun.ch

Mitarbeiterin Administration

Agnew Nicole

Agnew Nicole

nicole.agnew@hf-thun.ch

Projektmitarbeiterin «The Lab Hotel», Verantwortliche Fachseminare

Benz Sandra

Benz Sandra

sandra.benz@hf-thun.ch

Verantwortliche Marketing und Kommunikation

Forss Inga

Forss Inga

inga.forss@hf-thun.ch

Finanzen

Pogrielz-Krebs Gisela

Pogrielz-Krebs Gisela

gisela.pogrielz@hf-thun.ch

Leiterin Schulverwaltung

Stähli Sylvia

Stähli Sylvia

sylvia.staehli@hf-thun.ch

Mitarbeiterin Administration

Steffen Naomi

Steffen Naomi

naomi.steffen@hf-thun.ch

Sales

Zaugg Rebekka

Zaugg Rebekka

rebekka.zaugg@hf-thun.ch

Mitarbeiterin Administration